Asia 2018

Asia 2018 Thumbnail

I had such a wonderful trip in Asia this summer that I don’t even know where to start. But first I should explain everything and thank everyone who set this tour up. This August 2018, I played in three Asian

Europe 2017

Europe 2017 Thumbnail

  In May and June 2017, I had a special opportunity to visit Europe for the second time – this time, in the Champagne region of France, as well as Paris, and Madrid, Spain. This was for a special inter-continental

Yukon 2016

Yukon 2016 Thumbnail

On June 8, 2016, I played in Canada’s Yukon for the first time. And it wouldn’t be a stretch to say that this trip changed my life. The Yukon is a truly untouched forest territory- with an exciting little city